contact US

Radio is the Immediacy Medium. Radio is Local. We are here to help. Contact us today and we’ll get right on it. .
SALESFORCE BY OFFICE LOCATION

NEW YORK

 
Tom Rubinic
Regional Manager - Northeast
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x103
tom.rubinic@genmediapartners.com
   
Ann Marie Figueira
VP, Regional Sales & Hispanic Specialist
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x109
annmarie.figueira@genmediapartners.com
   
Dan Cicero
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x125
dan.cicero@genmediapartners.com
   
Matt Mecs
VP, Regional Manager - Northeast
Ph: (917) 334-9435
matt.mecs@genmediapartners.com
   
Toby Schlesinger
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (561) 245-7265
toby.schlesinger@genmediapartners.com
   

Atlanta

Arlyn Lawrence
VP, Regional Manager - South
Ph: (678) 525-1003
arlyn.lawrence@genmediapartners.com
   
Tracey Duvall
VP, Regional Manager - South
Ph: (321) 412-6112
tracey.duvall@genmediapartners.com
   

BOSTON

Dan Cicero
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (678) 525-1003
dan.cicero@genmediapartners.com
   

CHICAGO

Abbie Lyman
Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (847) 363-3900
abbie.lyman@genmediapartners.com
   
Mary Carroll
Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (773) 253-7625
mary.carroll@genmediapartners.com
   

DALLAS

Julie Quarm
VP, Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (469) 226-3851
julie.quarm@genmediapartners.com
   
Alison Rae
Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (469) 647-5098
alison.rae@genmediapartners.com
   

DENVER

Devon Shuman
VP, Operations & Strategic Initiatives
Ph: (970) 485-0300
devon.shuman@genmediapartners.com
   

DETROIT

Ann Rysenga
VP, Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (248) 703-1979
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com
   

LOS ANGELES

Scott Brody
VP, Regional Manager - West
Ph: (323) 680-4340
scott.brody@genmediapartners.com
   
Darby Cooperman
Sr. Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (310) 606-0437
darby.cooperman@genmediapartners.com
   
Jennifer Tarleton
Sr. Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (201) 916-0077
jennifer.tarleton@genmediapartners.com
   

MIAMI

Anne Kensington-Lott
VP, Regional Manager - Hispanic Platform - South
Ph: (754) 484-4590
ann.kensington@genmediapartners.com
   
Alexandra Sarandrea
Integrated Media Strategist - Miami
Ph: (305) 479-5858
alexandra.sarandrea@genmediapartners.com
   

MINNEAPOLIS/ST. LOUIS

Mary Carroll
Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (773) 253-7625
mary.carroll@genmediapartners.com
   
Ann Rysenga
VP, Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (248) 703-1979
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com
   

PHILADELPHIA/D.C.

Roger Rafson
Senior VP, Political/Issue Advocacy & Strategic Alliances
Ph: (412) 421-2600
roger.rafson@genmediapartners.com
   
Ann Rysenga
VP, Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (248) 703-1979
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com
   

PORTLAND/SAN FRANCISCO/SEATTLE

Karen Muth
Regional Manager - Northwest
Ph: (206) 605-0770
karen.muth@genmediapartners.com